Contacts

C&T Marine Consultants Co. Ltd Sp. z o.o.

Graniczna Street 25 (1st floor),
81­-626 Gdynia,
POLAND

Phone: +48 (58) 624 03 90

The easiest way to reach us is by taxi, the fare from the Gdynia Główna train station is approximately 20­~30 PLN.
You can also go by bus; some of the bus lines which will take you to Witomino are numbered 150, 190, 137, 192.

The online Gdynia bus schedule is available at: www.zkmgdynia.pl.

Loading map...

Loading

Registration numbers:

NIP: 5860157726
REGON: 8050167
KRS: 116573

Bogdan J. Cyrson

Position
Managing Director
Mobile
+48 601 610 200
Email
b.cyrson@ctmarine.com.pl
Skype
bogdancyrson

Aleksandra Trzeciak

Position
Crewing Agent / Deputy Director
Mobile
+48 781 999 565
Email
a.trzeciak@ctmarine.com.pl
Skype
a.trzeciak

Tadeusz Damrat

Position
Crewing Agent
Mobile
+48 609 601 055
Email
t.damrat@ctmarine.com.pl
Skype
tadeuszdamrat

Karol Byś

Position
Clearing and Forwarding Agent
Mobile
+48 601 610 190
Email
k.bys@ctmarine.com.pl
Skype
karolbys

Izabela Pettke

Position
Chief Financial Officer
Mobile
+48 725 224 607
Email
i.pettke@ctmarine.com.pl
Skype
izabela.pettke

Anna Wertyńska

Position
Accountant in Charge / Crew Section
Mobile
+48 725 224 608
Email
a.wertynska@ctmarine.com.pl
Skype
annawertynska

Aleksandra Gantkowska

Position
Crew Section
Email
a.gantkowska@ctmarine.com.pl

Maciej Maciejewski

Position
IT
Mobile
+48 606 103 332
Email
m.maciejewski@ctmarine.com.pl